Skip Navigation
request an appointment my chart notification lp musc-logo-white-01 facebook twitter youtube blog find a provider circle arrow
MUSC mobile menu
Institute of Psychiatry


Jeffrey S. Cluver, M.D.
Chief, Mental Health ICCE

P. Steven Rublee, MHA
Administrator, Mental Health ICCE

Thomas W. Uhde, M.D.
Institute of Psychiatry Executive Director, Department Chair

Angela B. Richards, MSN, RN
Clinical Director, Mental Health ICCE

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Chairman's Office



MUSC Health Institute of Psychiatry

67 President Street

Charleston, SC 29425